Honey Nut Cheerios Cereal (24 oz. box, 2 pk.)vevo
Click Image for Gallery
Honey Nut Cheerios Cereal (24 oz. box, 2 pk.)vevoFirst Ingredient: Whole Grain A whole grain food is made by using all three parts of the grain. All General Mills Big G Cereals such as Honey Nut Cheerios Cereal contain more whole grain than any other single ingredient. Same Cheerios, Simply Gluten Free The real honey taste you love has always come with oats that are naturally gluten free. We're simply making sure they stay that way. It Starts with Family When Phil, a member of the Cheerios team for over 50 years, found out his daughter-in-law couldn't eat gluten, he knew his team had to find a way to make sure every family, including his, could share breakfast together. Since oats are naturally gluten free, the only problem was finding a way to make sure they didn't get mixed up with anything else. The Journey from Field to Bowl Most of the farmers who grow oats for Cheerios also grow wheat and barley, which aren't gluten free. Sometimes, those grains get mixed together in the field or on the farm, so to make Cheerios gluten free, they had to separate them. It took a lot of late nights and hard work, but they finally discovered a way to sort the other grains out of our oats. Cheerios for Everyone Cheerios knows there are lots of families out there who don't want to let dietary restrictions get in the way of spending time together. Now that Honey Nut Cheerios are gluten free, more families than ever can sit down to share the taste of real honey and oats, and we couldn't be happier. After all, bringing families together around the breakfast table is exactly why we're here.
- 15 g whole grains per serving
- Gluten free
- No artificial colors or flavors
- No high fructose corn syrup
- Pack dimensions: 11.5"H x 9.5"W x 2.75"D