NOW Foods, Agar Pure Powder, Vegetarian Substitute for Gelatin, ...
Click Image for Gallery
NOW Foods, Agar Pure Powder, Vegetarian Substitute for Gelatin, Gluten-free, Kosher, 5-Ounce
- PURE POWDER: Agar is a naturally gelatinous powder derived from marine red algae.
- VEGETARIAN SUBSTITUTE FOR GELATIN: It's the perfect vegetarian substitute for beef gelatin in any food application and makes an excellent thickener for soups, jellies, ice cream and more.
- GLUTEN FREE: Agar can be used as a vegan substitute for gelatin's functional properties.
- Gluten Free;Kosher (Triangle K);Non-GMO
- Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968.